Sittaholic











{May 7, 2009}   Weigh-In Wednesday, Um, Thursday

Yes, it’s true, I’ve lost another 700 grams. that’s 1.55 pounds.

And it wasn’t easy, not at all. I didn’t feel well half of the week, and my first instinct was to go to comfort-food-zone (carbs and chocolates and red meat, oh my!), but I didn’t. I let myself take a day off of exercising at Sunday, and did only 10 minutes yoga at Monday, but the important thing is I DID those 10 minutes, and then my motivation came back at Tuseday and it’s still here.

Tomorrow I want to take my measurments again and compare them to starting pint.

Meanwhile, here’s my weigh in for this week:

starting weight – 85.5 kg = 188.5 lbs

last week- 83.3 kg = 183.6 lbs

today- 82.6 kg = 182.1 lbs

my first target (for September): 77 kg = 170 lbs

Brooke says:

great work pushing through those cravings! 🙂 congrats.



April says:

That’s excellent!! Great job!



Thank you for reading my ramblings. I’m happy to help and/or offer support as needed 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
